You are here

EED Advisory Board Members

   Alex Bandar, Chief Executive Officer at the Columbus Idea Foundry, Advisory Board Co-ChairShellie Porter Caudill, R&D Director at L Brands, Advisory Board ChairFrederic Bertely, President and Chief Executive Officer at COSILin Ding, Associate Professor (Science and STEM) at The Ohio State University Department of Teaching & LearningAdam Fontecchio, Professor (Electrical and Computer Engineering) and Vice-Dean of the Graduate College at Drexel UniversityGail Hohner, Director of the Multidisciplinary Capstone Design Program at the University of MichiganJenefer Husman, Associate Professor (Education Studies) at the University of OregonLeah Jamieson, The John A. Edwardson Dean Emerita of Engineering and Ransburg Distinguished Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering at Purdue University Holly Lavender, STEM Education Lead, at the Ohio Department of EducationDoug Melton, Program Director of the Entrepreneurial Engineering Program at the Kern Family FoundationJames Moore, Vice Provost for Diversity and Inclusion and Chief Diversity Officer at The Ohio State UniversityElizabeth Newton, Director of the Battelle Center for Science & Technology Policy at The Ohio State UniversityMarie Paretti, Professor of Engineering Education and Co-Director of the Engineering Communication Center at Virginia Tech